COVID-19 Home
Vaccine Info
Vaccine FAQs
Vaccine Sign-up
Vaccine STATS

Be sure to download, print, and sign the COVID-19 Vaccination Consent Form. You must bring a signed consent form to your appointment.

If you or someone you know needs assistance making an appointment for a COVID-19 vaccine or has questions about receiving the vaccine, please call one of our hotline numbers at 217-294-2838 or 217-294-2728.

If you need a replacement COVID-19 Vaccination Card, please complete the following form and submit it to the Illinois Department of Public Health via fax or email. Please DO NOT submit the form to ECPHD. 

IDPH Proof of Vaccination

ECPHD will continue to post vaccine registration links on our website each week as vaccine is available. We are currently vaccinating any Edgar County resident 18 and older. To register, please click on the vaccine sign-up tab and follow the instructions. Links become live after we receive a shipment of vaccine and close automatically after all appointments are filled. When a link is no longer active, people should continue to watch our website for the next link to be posted.

We want to remind Edgar County residents that positive cases of COVID-19 continue to circulate in our community. It is important to remain vigilant in our fight against the virus by wearing masks in public, washing hands often, and maintaining social distance.

All questions about COVID-19 or the vaccine should be directed to the Edgar County Public Health hotlines. Our hotline hours are 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday through Friday and 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. on weekends and holidays. The hotlines are very busy, so callers are encouraged to leave a message to ensure their call is returned. During hotline hours, ECPHD staff is available to answer questions and help callers navigate challenges associated with COVID-19. ECPHD is committed to helping county residents through our hotlines. We request that callers allow time for return calls and be kind to ECPHD staff who are working long hours to serve our community.